## THE LIST OF PTA MEMBERS OF SCHOOL ARE:

NAME	DESIGNATION
MR LALIT BHANSALI, CHAIRMAN	CHAIRMAN
MRS URMILA DIXIT	SECRETARY
MRS SANGEETA ROBINSON, NODAL OFFICER	MEMBER
MR DHARAM RAJ SANCHETI	MEMBER
MR AJAY JAIN	MEMBER
MR ANAND KUMAR BAGRY	MEMBER
MR RAHUL VAISHNAV	MEMBER
MR PRAVEER KANKARIA	MEMBER
MR SANJAY KUMAR JAIN	MEMBER
MR HARISH SHARMA	MEMBER
MR DHARMENDRA BHADRA	MEMBER