DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAJNANDGAON (C G) DETAILS OF MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SL.	NAME	ADDRESS	POST
1	MR LALIT BHANSALI	KAMPTEELINE, RAJNANDGAON C G	CHAIRMAN OF SOCIETY
2	MR RAMDEO RATHI	NEAR KUVVA CHOWK, RAJNANDGAON C G	SECRETARY OF SOCIETY
3	MRS URMILA DIXIT	PRINCIPAL, DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, RAJNANDGAON C G	SECRETARY
4	MRS SANGEETA ROBINSON	PRINCIPAL, LAXI BHADRUKA GOVT. HR. SEC. SCHOOL, REWAGAHAN, RAJNANDGAON C G	NODAL OFFICER
5	MRS NIRMALA SINGH	RAJEEV NAGAR, BASANTPUR, RAJNANDGAON C G	TEACHER OF SCHOOL
6	MS NEHA SINGH	STREET NO.29, SECTOR 5, BHILAI, DIST. DURG C	TEACHER OF SCHOOL
7	MRS BABITA JAIN	PRINCIPAL, BACHPAN SCHOOL, DURGA CHOWK, RAJNANDGAON C G	PRINCIPAL OF OTHER SCHOOL
8	MRS E V REVATHI	KEDARBADI, DONGARGARH, DISTRICT RAJNANDGAON C G	LECTURER OF GOVT. COLLEGE
9	MRS ARUNA KOTHARI	NEAR JALARAM MANDIR, KAILASH NAGAR, RAJNANDGAON C G	SOCIETY NOMINATED MEMBER
10	MRS MALAY JAIN	KAMPTEE LINE, RAJNANDGAON C G	SOCIETY NOMINATED MEMBER